Poet: The Monster I Have Become

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
horror-5290430_640.jpg

I was once a good soul
Now an evil monster lives inside me
I change every night
I can't control myself

I was at peace until the monster entered me
I'm so confused
I found myself guilty of all my actions
I hit people
And hang their bodies in stick

It wasn't my intention to hurt anyone
But the monster inside me keep pushing me
Things started moving inside my head
I could think of was how I will kill people

No one will ever forgive me
For what I have done
When I see how people are suffering in my hands
I hate myself for it
I want people to be free
But the monster inside me won't allow it
I have to torture people and chain them up
Because I'm a monster

I just wish people would listen to me and obey what I say
I won't hurt them anymore
But they keep disobeying me
Make me mad
That's why I torture them

It wasn't my plan to turn to a monster
I never trusted anyone
Everybody is an enemy to me
That's what my head is telling me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please remember to cite the source of the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53