Poet || Farewell Sweet Mother

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
death-2421821_640.jpg

My life is in pains
The only mother I have is gone
Sitting on her grave crying all day
She was always there for me
The woman that always fight for me
Missing you my sweet mother

Why leave me mom
You were the only thing left for me
You promised to love me forever
Now you left me all alone in this world

I should have taken your place
It should have been me instead of you
I want to follow you where ever you go
You die and left me mom
I love you more than any other person in this world

You taught me everything
You made me strong
You taught me how to survive this life
You were so special to me

I remember the things we did together
We play together
Now you are dead
I'm lost in this cruel world

I'm losing control of myself
Don't know what to do without you
I gave up everything the day you left me

Mom come and take me with you
Let me die and sleep by your side
I don't want to leave
I can't continue like this

I will never find another mother like you
You shouldn't have left me alone
Maybe you don't care about me
I can't live alone mom
I will always love you mom
Even in death, none like you
Farewell my sweet mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15