Poet : Love Garden by @nani1

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
heart-1192662_640.jpg

We shall meet in our cool flower garden
On our beautiful wooden bench in the garden
I will be waiting for you there
I will come on time
Can't keep up waiting

I just want to see your smiling face
Is quiet a long time since we met
My heart is beating for you
Still can't tell the feelings I'm having
Maybe a sign of true love

Starting from the first day I met you
My love life changed
Everything about me changed for good
I would have married you
But I already have a wife

All of a sudden you were gone
Far away my reach
God said it was your time
I know you are heaven

I sit in our garden all alone
I know you were always there with me even in death
I always look at your favourite flowers every day
That always reminds me how beautiful you are
I wish you sitting here in the garden with me
I miss you so much my love
Farewell sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53