Poet: I'm me

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (4).jpeg

I was weak, but now am strong,
Is hard for you to accept who you are,
To know your real self and love yourself.

I once had darkness in my life,
But a divine light has overcome them,
I was hopeless before,
And my world was apart
I didn't know how to survive it.

It took me enough courage to be myself again,
I endured pains and torments
When all you pass through was pain.

Forget about hate,
And appreciate divine love
You have to let go of your worries,
And only fill your heart with happiness,
And your heart will be at peace.

It requires enough strength and courage to make it right in life,
Face your fears and prepare yourself to overcome them.

Before I was a lost soul and defeated in so many ways
I was another being then,
Before I started been myself,
And how to control my life.
I'm me.

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Thanks @belenguerra, have a nice day.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing in Writing & Reviews!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing in Writing & Reviews!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66