Poet: Gifted (written by @nani1)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

drawing-428383_640.webp

I'm just a kid with lots of secrets
I'm an easily person
So friendly to everyone
That's why I have lots of secret with me
I have been smiling since my childhood

I'm grown up now and I'm still who I am
Still have my friends secrets
Including my family
I know everybody movement in the family
I'm always the happy one
And easy going

People trust me with their secrets
I listen when people talk to me
I spend time with everyone
I advise my friends to do the right thing
I'm so special to everyone

God has blessed me with a talent
I'm good at counseling and making the right decisions
Your secrets is safe with me
I always keep it to myself

My friends call me good names
They think I'm not like them
But I'm also a human
I feel pain and cry
The truth is, I also need someone to trust

source

Special thanks to :
@belenguerra
@fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16