Poet by @nani1 || My Grief

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks @belenguerra and @writingnreviews, have a nice day.

images (21).jpeg

I shall fade away and withered like a dead tree
From this painful world
How will I survive this
Will I rise away in this life?

Memories are gone into the dark
I'm alone in grief
Looking for more light in my memory
I'm been consumed by sadness in this cold bitter world
How can find peace and hope in this desperate world

I do smile sometimes
That's only when I look at my picture on the wall
For a moment I overcome my sadness and turn it to happiness
Remembering all love and care spirit.
This allows me to forget the pain of losing my self
And also teach me how to overcome my sadness

I go through some pictures sometimes
And see the special memories we had
I gift of happiness I once had
All this made me never want to grieve in my life again

When my soul visit my grave
I realized that death has brought me peace in heaven
Happiness is enough for me

My life on earth were in the past now
I miss those days
So sad I can't go back to yesterday
Missing my family members and friends around me

I have learnt my lessons here
In my comfort zone now
Waiting for everyone to join me in peace
Sharing love and happiness in the next life

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53