I Caused It

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

surgery-1807541_640.jpg

In the hospital bed
Hearing some voices in my head
What is happening to
How did I found myself here
My body is inching me here
I'm not comfortable in this bed

I can see clearly but I'm blind
Everything is turning black in my eyes
Somebody is hurting me
I can feel load in my head
Death is moving in the air

I can see shadows moving around the room
I heard a voice in my mind
I'm here for you
I'm you taking away from here
Everything will be fine

I asked what happened to me
The voice said to me,
I was involved in a car accident
I was drinking and driving

The accident killed my wife instantly
She couldn't make it
That's why you are in the hospital
Right now you have to fight so you could survive this

The hospital is fighting to bring you back to life
You are losing breathe
Which your heart will stop beating
And you will give up the ghost

The devil will come for your soul
And take you to hell
Because you killed your wife
You are so foolish to drink and drive
The devil will be happy to welcome you home

Thanks to :
@writingnreviews
@fendit
@belenguerra

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16