Choked

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (1).jpeg

I'm feeling so tired
Something is killing me
So many things going on in my head
I think something is choking me
So scared right now.

Fears are eating me up
Taking over my body
I can't control the fear
I need to stop the fear in me,
For me to control myself.

Something is choking me
My heart keeps beating fast
Blood flowing through my veins
Find it hard to breathe
I keep hearing voices.

I'm trying to change things
My world is turning around
Everything going dark
All the pain
I can't move my muscles
What is happening to me?

I can't find answers
Things are not normal as it use to be
Someone should help me
I can't continue living like this
My fears are hurting me

Why am I having all this pain?
I try to let go,
But am still getting hurt by my fears.
I'm choking to death
I'm stuck in the world of fear.

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66