I write universe

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

I write universe

(Original poetry)

"Writing has saved me so many times, that not even the universe itself would be able to count them..."

A1.png
[image property of author]

-:-


My place among the things of the world,
it is warm to tread the earth
and to inquire into its freedom


A whisper transformed into gray,
that form of geoid
that hovers over the truth...


The perfect toy,
path that leads to the vice of success;
antagonistic, living from memory








-:-


I see trails in the sky,
labyrinths of time
that take me away
from the existential


Voices detached
between clouds that invite me
to keep flying


The beginning of the light
far from my body,
filaments that rescue
my darkness and silence








-:-


It is not easy to listen to their lament
and remain still,
like a stone of philosophy
among amulets


I glide like a bird in the wind,
is my place next to the raven
making a pact with the enemy
the Peace I carry within


And the word becomes my guide,
incorruptible marriage,
between my hand and the melancholy






-:-

Poem and Metaphor
on a tattooed skin,
I write universe
where freedom
is limitless...


END




@nachomolina2
Original content

Venezuela
2021


It's nice to meet you, here is my new introduction on Steemit.com: IntroduceYourself






Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected as part of the Steemit's communities support program!

Thank you for being part of Writing & Reviews and sharing your content with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16