What Lit My Fkane Of Happiness In 2021

B8352187-7DDB-46AA-854F-2684D066EDA9.png

WHAT LIT MY HAPPINESS IN 2021
Hapiness is something we can’t buy but can make. Even reaches at times can’t buy you happiness; if not reach people wouldn’t get sad at times.
Happiness is when you are content with what you have and not always complaining about what comes your way.

We can only find happiness within ourselves not from others. That’s why it’s not safe to build your happiness within others, cause when they are not around you will always feel unhappy.

WHAT LIT MY FLAME OF HAPPINESS IN 2021

2021 was a blessed year and a lot of things lit my life.

To begin with, I joined steemit in 2021, which made me very happy. When I joined steemit I thanked God that I can now utilize the skills I have in writing.
And it thought me a lot of things and help me unravel so many things in me.
When I first completed my achievement 1 I was so happy, and I was keen to see how my account will grow.

89766932-D231-4275-B491-A35A5AA603AD.jpegAt work

Work is another thing that always make me happy. Anytime am at work working a lot of joy come into me. That’s where I get my passion.

Knowledge is found in books; be it story books or novels. Reading also lit my joy in 2021. When I first read The Richest Man In Babylon I was so excited and I learnt a lot of entrepreneurial skills in it.
Reading is my hobby and I always do it at my leisure time.

This is some of the things that lit my flame of happiness in 2021. And I would like to say a big thank you to @writingreviews for this great contest in this great community. And I have invited @sixson, @wanchan, and @upset to partake in this great contest.

Thank you For the time and attention. I really appreciate.

Sort:  

Lovely write-up

Thank you.☺️

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @mustaphaissah, what a captivating perspective where steemit became part of your path ... I'm glad that that flame of happiness makes you feel full in your work.

Thank you for your participation. I invite you to carry out your community verification and read the community regulations.

You have entry No. 7 to the weekly contest: What Lit your Flame of Happiness in 2021?

Thank you..🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20