WEEKLY CONTEST//WHAT 5 THINGS WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO IN 2022?🙃🙃

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

I feel like just yesterday, we had just started 2021 but here we are... already at the end of the finish line. In less than a week from now, we shall be urshering into 2022 and am excited for the new year. Every year, I set up some resolutions and these are things that I look at and I want to achieve them in the course of the year. Here are five things that I want to do in2022.

Just to be clear...these are only a small part of my resolution.😁😁

2021-12-25-20-00-25-971.jpg

Getting my national id
I had registered for a national id back in 2018 but it didn't come out. All this while, I have so reluctant about going to register again because the process is so long. But one of the first things I want to do in 2022 is to go and register for my ID.

Opening my own bank account
One of the disadvantages of not having a national id is that I cannot open up a bank account. Gone are the days when banks used to accept student IDs. These days, if you don't have a national id, you cannot open a bank account but that is something that I will change come 2022.

Venture into trading crypto
One of my biggest resolutions next year is to enter into trading. I want to learn how to trade and how to read trade graphs. It is something that I have developed interest in this year and I hope to purse it aggressively next year.

Growing my steemit account
Am so glad to have found steemit in may of this year. I have learnt alot from it and my experience here has been splendid. I intend to grow my SP to exceed 1,000 in the first two months of 2022.

Learning how to swim
This is an important one because I have a fear of drowning and so one of the things I want to do next year is to face that fear by learning how to swim.

I pray that I am able to achieve all these things.
I invite my friends @pixiepop, @brendakim and @faithlyn to take part too.

Sort:  

Go girl…you are going to achieve them. Hope you do a post at the end of 2022 and inform us about your progress…thank you for the invite.

With God's grace we shall☺️

Well..!!! the Good thing they dont need massive investment, its all about you focusing on them.

National ID requires your persistency with Nira.

Bank Account is a one day thing in every bank.
the only problem is which bank to choose.

Crypto and steemit those require consistence, persistence and resilience.

Swimming is very easy when you have an expert training you, when your very eager and focused to learn, when you regularly visit the swimming pool, watch youtube videos to know which swimming style is easier to learn. Or know which one specifically wanna learn.

Thanks dia.
This is so helpful ☺️ I will make sure to follow your advice.

 2 years ago 

Wow you have very well defined what you want to achieve. I congratulate you and encourage you to work hard so that you achieve each of your goals in this year 2022. A hug, happy holidays.

Thank u dear☺️☺️☺️
Happy holidays to u too

 2 years ago 

Hello @moureenbronia as long as it is you you can achieve each of your plans, do not be afraid to swim, always open a lot of fish to help you in the process.

Thanks for sharing your plans with us.

You have entry No. 3 in the weekly contest: WEEKLY CONTEST: WHAT ARE THE 5 THINGS YOU PLAN TO DO IN 2022?

Thank u

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66