You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microcontest: A Nightmare on Halloween! - Microconcurso: ¡Pesadilla en la noche de Brujas!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

One night me and my sisters went to watch a horrible movie called EVIL DEAD. We watched it at a time when Halloween was around the corner. As we walked back home that day, there were people on the roads sides preparing their costumes. I was so scared the whole time because the frigments of the horror movie were still fresh in my mind. That night when I was preparing for bed, I remembered that I had left my clothes hanging outside so I went to go pick them. It was dark and I could feel chills all around me. Just when I was about to unhang my clothes, I felt a weird presence behind me. When I turned, the ghost was in front of me😥 I gasped for air as I couldn't believe my eyes... I let out a huge scream and at that precise moment, my sister burst into laughter... Feeling proud of the prank she had just pulled🤣🤣🤣.

#MicrocontestsWnR

I invite @littlemissmukene, @cutieprossie and @nantaleesther to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82