FLASH CONTEST// VALENTINE IS COMING// WHO WILL GET A WHITE CHOCOLATE FROM ME??🥰🥰

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

The month of love is finally here so the question is, who will be receiving white chocolates from me? There is one particular person that comes to mind.

He is alot of things that I cannot even begin to put into words. I met this person in 2019 when I had just joined college. Iam an introvert and that being said, my friend circle is not that big. I remember the first day we had a lecture in 2019, I was sitting at the front and he was sitting at the back. The moment the lecturer asked a question, the whole lecture room was silent and then there came a voice from behind that stood out from all the rest.

From the way he was so confident when he talked, I knew there and then that I had to make him my friend so I slid into his DM that evening. He was quiet welcoming and we grew so close in such a small amount of time. Two years down the road and when I think of who to give white chocolates to on Val's, it's only his name that comes to my mind.

Dark or white, am sure he would welcome either one because when it comes to anything related to eating, he goes all in as do I🤣🤣🤣.

He has been there for me through some challenging times and I don't just mean emotionally but mentally too. He has helped me grow and he still holds my hand when I enter unfamiliar waters. I don't know what I would do without him. To him that i would give white chocolates on valentines day...my bestie STEVE💕💕. I love him so much. Meet my Valentine 👇.

2022-02-02-19-23-51-308.jpg

I invite
@brendakim
@faithlyn
@gero2021

Thank you for passing through
💞💞

Sort:  

Awwn, this makes me think of expressing such appreciation to my baby too. Well appreciated dearie 👏 ♥

I love the way you have appreciated him 🥺

☺️☺️

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55