LESSONS FOR LIFE.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

20210419_192019.jpg

In this article I do not intend and do not want to judge the education I received from my parents, on the contrary, I feel very grateful and happy that by their side I had a very happy childhood, they gave me all the love they could and knew how to give.
However, throughout my walk through life that I have been allowed to live I have been discovering many things, of which if I had more information or some kind of education about it, perhaps my action would have been different.The training and education that we receive this limited the first years of life in the family environment, is gradually expanding with social contact, until we reach school, work, interpersonal relationships, among others
It is now known that our personality is formed during childhood, up to about 7 years of age.
If our parents are unaware or uneded about it and what are the main aspects they should educate and reinforce, perhaps the reality of the world could be different.It is a very complex issue, sometimes those who handle or know information about it are lost on the horizon, there are those who achieve it and there are others who, out of without knowledge, cannot apply it even if they want to. You cannot ignore those exceptional cases and of great value in my opinion of parents who are led by their good common sense who do a titanic and admirable task for giving moderately good guidance to their children.
Along the way I have come to the conclusion that the subjects that are normally taught in colleges and universities, are necessary but not enough to achieve a fuller life without so much trauma to the human being

In my opinion, we should be incorporated into the subject education pensums that teach us how to:

• Conscious and healthy eating.
• Health sports benefits
• Managing emotions
• Faith in God, regardless of religion professed

At my age I believe that serious knowledge of the previous four points can help the population to have a better quality of life.
When I had my children I still had no idea of the four elements, so with my scarce resources I tryed to start my children's education perhaps in the style that I had been raised. For things in life came to my information with which I felt identified, I began to make small changes but I tell them that by that time my two children were already over 7 years old, I still tried in the hope that something would work.
I must admit that even if it sounds very simple it is not a simple thing to achieve, especially since the external influence is very strong and it takes a lot of templaza not to falter.
So I invite all young parents to raise awareness of the subject, because the more parents add up the better we will have.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34