My Worst Habit is Picking My Nose😅||by @misslina

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends!!

It's a pleasure to participate in contests in this community. I am interested in participating in the contest held by this writing and review platform, greetings to @belenguerra and @fendit, who have organized this bad habit contest🤗. Talking about bad habits that I often do. Really I find it funny and make me laugh when I write it.

My bad habit is picking my nose😄. Nose picking is nasal discharge by hand. Which sometimes I often do, when I'm relaxing, or doing activities. Maybe for some people picking their nose is a dirty habit, but believe me, it's hard for us to break the habit. And according to research, picking your nose is good for health, you know... But in my personal opinion, picking your nose is also a hygiene, cleaning your nose from dirt that enters due to dust and dirty air.

istockphoto-681071238-612x612.jpg
Source

I'm the type of person who is sensitive to dust, that sometimes I sweep the floor of the house, sometimes I like to sneeze. Sneezing repeatedly, which can sometimes make me cough. Especially at night, when I sleep I can't linger with the AC temperature. It also makes you sneeze, sometimes to the point of blowing your nose. My nose is really sensitive to ash and cold. Sometimes when the kids are asleep, I wake up in the middle of the night, and decide to turn off the AC in my room, because my nose can't stand it. And during the day my nose can be like before. As if nothing happened, only at night, I was sneezing all night long.

The reason it's so hard to break the habit of picking my nose is because I feel uncomfortable when I have a stuffy nose. But if I'm at work, I prefer to pick my nose in the bathroom and then wash my hands. To maintain the comfort of friends at the office. But when I'm at home I will pick my nose as I please, without being shy to other people. Because at home is a family that accepts all my weaknesses and strengths. Sometimes when I'm sitting relaxed, my hands will pick my nose, pick my nose, and when I might not be able to do it🤭.

That's what I usually do, but I don't care what people think of me. Because for me my habit is a part of personal hygiene. I love every habit, which does not disturb others. What about your bad habits? Come on, other steemian friends, let's share your bad habits on this platform....

WARM REGARDS

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please don't use pictures with watermark due is forbidden and your post could be muted.

 3 years ago 

Ok, I don't know about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95