CONTEST| MY FAVOURITE LOVE STORY|By @meshah

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

best thing.png
Hello my fellow steemitains, welcome to my first entry in writing & reviews on this interesting and beautiful task by @belenguerra & @fendit to share my favourite love story . I will also like to thank @belenguerra & @fendit for giving me the opportunity to take part in this contest.


image.png


THE STORY

I never thought I'll fall in love again, Now i believe love is real for those that believe also. Love is one of the most beautiful and passionate thing in our lives. Love for mum, love for dad, love the community, love your siblings, love for money and love for nature etc,. Life it self is founded by love... Love doesn't exist without a partner .

It only takes God's grace and blessings to find a true love and the right person who will share time, moments and intimmate connection with you. Someone who'll show us how much he/she love you as you do. Happiness is found where there's love and trust.


HERE IS THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

image.png
I found this girl call "Monica", I was afriad to express my feelings to her the first day I met her. I was just 21 of aged at then, and she was 18 at aged also. Growing up, I've been imagining the physical and natural features my date when i finally get one. When I met her, she was the perfect description and definition of beauty. Her face, beautiful height and everything about her can make a man loose his control. I man at all, I really meant it.

Is over two years now, our love for each other keeps growing bigger and maturing everyday. We are not perfect at all, but no one can deny the fact that we love each other so much. Love encompasses a range of strong and positive emotional and mental states, from the most virtue or good habit person, the deepest interpersonal affection, this is what we are . We have never misunderstood our selfs in anyway...I love her the way she is and she loves me too .

Actually she's the second girl I"ve dated in my whole life, I neverd thought I'll fall in love again, after my first girlfriend broke my heart, I was so heart broken that I wasn't thinking about love anymore. Untile I met this my angle who was sent by God to upleaft me back

image.png
She my source of joy and happines, without her and her love ooo I could have not been who I am today. All thanks to her.

Thanks to @belenguerra, @fendit, @writingnreviews for their time wasted and support to read through this post and verify it.
Thanks alot.
CC:
@fendit
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining in Writing & Reviews weekly contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48