APPRECIATION POST: HOW WAS STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hola mi amigos ! How have you been? Hope you are doing great.
Today I am going to share to you my APPRECIATION POST that was commenced by @fendit together with @belenguera and I was mentioned by @kyrie1234. Thanks for this opportunity

THANK-YOU.jpg
source:

Growing up? I was more on the quiet side. I love listening to music, making any DIY decorations. I'm stuck with my own personality since I was born. I only prefer to stay in my comfort zone. I don't prefer to open up myself to others especially to those new to me. I guess I am an introvert person and I prefer to be.

I AM VERY GRATEFUL, BLESSED AND GLAD KNOWING THIS PLATFORM STEEMIT. STEEMIT WAS MY BEST ESCAPE FROM MY ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION I FACED THIS PAST FEW MONTHS.

I have cried many times before, but today its a tears of Joy and its because a lot of amazing things happened in my life since I found steemit.

I found a lot of steemit friends, we laugh together and had a bonding's together. I will not forget all of you my steemit friend.

DQmfVHZAnJaooUm6BrbZb8PmdyRp6nKFgTaYFu1PPDotKQo_1680x8400.jpeg

I joined steemit since August 2017 and I stopped steeming for around 2 months and I came back last December 2017. And again I stopped for almost 3 years because I became busy. But within those months of steeming way back those years, it seems that I change the way how I see into myself. This community really helps me in changing my points of view into a positive way.

How Steemit Change My Points of View?
Steemit has added much more value to my life that I can possibly count. I have discovered parts of me that I thought were non existent. I really don't have clue that I could compose an articles that the other people can read and upvote. All thanks to steemit, I am now starting discovering things to myself. It really helps me on how to become a better individual.

How steemit Helped Me Balanced My Time?
Since I have my multiple jobs, I usually maximize my day to fit my schedule, and instead of wasting my time over the unnecessary things like surfing the net, facebook and instagram I prefer now spare my time to make my blog and post in this site.

How Steemit Change My Social Life?
Steemit has brought me out the adventure in me together with my co-steemians, my close friends and with my family in Spiritual life. Now I see myself doing things I've never imagined. We have a lot of bondings now not only here on Cebu but also in other places. Special thanks to Steemit because it makes us richer. Our finances have improved and because of that a lot of adventure we made.

received_1101906639952561-01.jpeg

Steemit Boost My Confidence Specifically In The Core Of Music.
it is really a life changing here in the steemit community. before I really love to sing but I don't believe in myself and so steemit @musicforsteem gives me the opportunity to share my talent without any doubts.

Steemit Helps Me Financially.
As of the moment we are building our house and steemit helps me to help my parents provide the materials that are needed. My Father bought 100 cement for our house. A big thanks to steemit.

169944516_852646472265118_9217289202575952966_n.jpg

Steemit Taught Me How To Share The Blessings That I Have.
Through the support that steemit gave I share my blessing to my family. Even if I'm in Japan I send the money that I get from steemit and I treat them to eat out. It was a heart whelming feelings to see my family happy.

168679002_5570649962952721_8614266770549140686_n.jpg

Consequently, my life is less stressful, happier and much more of fun because of this platform. Especially now I am living here in Japan, I am away to my family and steemit is one of my way so as not to be lonely. I can really say that STEEMIT is for REAL. I am mostly thankful to those people who really helped me to be more engaged, more motivated and be more positive in life.

Thanks to all of you for this opportunity that we had. A REALLY BIG BIG BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE!

Special thanks to:
@fendit
@belenguerra
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator06
@booming01
@booming04

172203340_1119883328508916_5942206091266377413_n.jpg

Sort:  

good job sis

Good day maam. @fendit hope you can visit here. Thank you 😊

House Goal 😊Keep it up, @mercy11 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64