CONTEST: INSPIRING WOMEN 💜💜 // 💜💜 CONCURSO: MUJERES INSPIRADORAS 💜💜

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Fuente

Esta semana por ser la semana donde se conmemora la celebración de la mujer nuestros amigos de @writingnreviews nos traen un concurso sobre mujeres inspiradoras que nos permite hablar sobre esas mujeres que nos inspiran a diario.

Una mujer inspiradora para es mi madre esa mujer que día a día se preocupa por mí y aunque ya no viva conmigo me llama todos los días para saber como me fue en mi trabajo o como estuvo mi día. Eligo a mi madre como mujer inspiradora porque ella es la que me a enseñado todo.

Mi madre y mi hermano/ imagen editada en camva por @maykit55

Esta hermosa mujer el día que yo nací estuvo apunto de perder su vida y aún así no le importo tenerme, eso son cosas que al principio no entendí y no agradecí pero el pasar del tiempo te va enseñando hacer más agradecido y consiente con los esfuerzo de una madre.

Cuando vivía con mi madre pensaba todo era fácil, bueno parecía ser fácil ya ahora me doy cuenta que no es así era más fácil vivir con ella por eso es la mujer que más admiro no pensé que tener un hogar, tener hijos y criarlos, trabajar iba ser todo tan difícil aún no me explico como es posible hacer todo y seguir con energía para hablar con las personas.

Hay veces que veo personas que no valoran a su madre y la verdad no entiendo,no entiendo como no pueden agradecer algo tan valioso que nos da como es la vida . Por eso y por muchas cosas más yo digo que la mujer que me inspira a diario es mi madre y siempre debo agradecerle todo lo que tengo y lo e soy.

Hasta una próxima publicación

Si deseas participar en el concurso de @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit aquí les dejo el enlace

Source

This week being the week where the celebration of women is commemorated our friends from @writingnreviews bring us a contest about inspiring women that allows us to talk about those women who inspire us every day.

An inspirational woman for is my mother that woman that day by day cares about me and even though she no longer lives with me she calls me every day to know how my work went or how was my day. I choose my mother as my inspirational woman because she is the one who has taught me everything.

My mother and brother/ image edited in camva by @maykit55

This beautiful woman the day I was born was about to lose her life and yet she did not mind having me, these are things that at first I did not understand and did not appreciate but as time goes by it teaches you to be more grateful and mindful of a mother's efforts.

When I lived with my mother I thought everything was easy, well it seemed to be easy and now I realize that it is not so, it was easier to live with her, that is why she is the woman I admire the most, I did not think that having a home, having children and raising them, working would be so difficult, I still do not understand how it is possible to do everything and still have the energy to talk to people.

There are times when I see people who do not value their mother and the truth is that I do not understand, I do not understand how they can not be grateful for something so valuable that she gives us as is life. For that and for many other things I say that the woman who inspires me every day is my mother and I should always thank her for everything I have and for who I am.

Until a future publication

If you want to participate in the @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit contest here is the link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por sumarte a la propuesta amiga!

 3 years ago 

Gracias a ustedes por sus excelentes concursos

 3 years ago 

CONGRATS ON BEING ONE OF THE WINNERS OF THIS WEEK!

Thank you for taking part in this contest :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51