MY OTHER SELF. BY @Mayifiestas.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1610108778721.jpg

Polish_20201203_155111387~2.png

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

Hello friends of @steemit today I bring you a facet of my life which thanks to the covid-19 is put on pause, I am going to tell you the pros and cons of being a re-creator at children's parties.

A few years ago after leaving the university to study Sociology, I was aimlessly, after I got a job in which I did very well, so much so that when I left there I was able to buy things to start my own company.

IMG_20200831_113323.jpg

From a very young age I always had the ability for manual arts, so I wanted to test if I could take advantage of that, and if it started to go very well I made piñatas, and everything related to parties, then I started decorating parties and everything was going very well After about two years I felt that something was missing, it was there when I was at a party that I watched one of my boys work.

IMG_20201003_133132.jpg

I saw how he made the children get married, how he made them play, how he entertained them at the party, so I told myself that is what I want to do, so I started helping my reenactor, and when I learned, by the way it was in the third party, when I decided to recreate, at first I was very afraid, I spoke and my voice trembled, I felt that all eyes were on me when it was not true, hahaha the truth is that as the party progressed I was letting go. I must confess that despite my nerves I felt a magical sensation run through my entire body.

FB_IMG_1610106771960.jpg

As time went by, I understood that being a re-creator is more than standing in front of a group of children and parents guiding them to play games, being a re-creator is fixing wonderful memories of their childhood in the minds of children.

FB_IMG_1610107073745.jpg

As time passed, I evolved as a re-creator, before each party I took the trouble to study new games and dynamics, which I put into practice, I also had fun, I brought out that inner child that we carry inside and that due to circumstances of life, because of the day-to-day problems we forget what we carry inside.

FB_IMG_1610108866288.jpg

One day I was working at a party with the hot dog service, I observed a re-enactor from another company that was not mine, if he was good at encouraging children but then I thought, if the little ones have fun and that with the parents, it was then When I started to look for games and dynamics that included the children's parents, and it was a success, from that moment there was not a weekend that they will not call me for parties I got to the point of having up to 3 parties a day, then I had to hire more reenactors and prepare them.

FB_IMG_1610106627172.jpg

My business went up every day so I looked for a way to innovate and I noticed that here in my state all the reenactors worked with uniforms, then I saw the opportunity to dress the reenactors in princess dresses, and I was no longer skinny and princess-faced. I didn't decide to work with what I had either so I took advantage of the occasion and dressed up as a fairy tale witch, I was Rapunzel's mother, Snow White's witch, I dressed up as Olaf, I've been a gypsy, even as a fairy godmother, haha ​​thanks to this opportunity that he believes I have been able to be many characters.

FB_IMG_1610108401650.jpg

FB_IMG_1610108393376.jpg

People accepted this idea of ​​theme parties, there if I felt that I would go crazy I had up to 4 parties a day it was really a boom, then the other agencies began to imitate me, so if the parties went down, take the opportunity to give me a break.

FB_IMG_1610107325244.jpg

One of those parties I have given 1000% of energy, affection, responsibility and a lot of affection towards the little ones, during my experience as a recreator I have painted faces, I have dressed up, I have been many characters, I have jumped, I have played, I have been a girl In short, being a re-creator has helped me to be a better human being.

FB_IMG_1610107257317.jpg

FB_IMG_1610106257917.jpg

Right now I am not practicing this profession, because of the pandemic, not because they do not have parties, because they do but I cannot be irresponsible to attend, for now this facet of my life is on pause, I hope when the pandemic ends I can return it although for now I am more inclined to continue writing stories.

FB_IMG_1607557022298.jpg

FB_IMG_1610107168893.jpg

I hope you liked my post,I cannot help but thank all those who have always given me their support and impel me to keep going: @blocktrades @steemcurators01 @steemcurators02 @cervantes @ocd @curie @qurator @kpine @upmewhale @gilliatt @curangel @loboreal @usainvote among others who always give me their I support all of them a thousand thanks.

Note: all photos are my property.

FB_IMG_1610108778721.jpg

unnamed.png

FB_IMG_1610106248758.jpg

Polish_20201203_155111387~2.png

Hola amigos de @steemit hoy les traigo una faceta de mi vida la cual gracias al covid-19 está puesta en pausa, le voy a contar los pro y contra de ser una recreadora en fiestas infantiles.

Hace ya algunos añitos atrás luego de salir de la universidad de estudiar Sociología, me hallaba sin rumbo fijo, luego de conseguí un empleo en el cual me fue muy bien, tanto que al salir de allí pude comprar las cosas para comenzar mi propia empresa.

IMG_20200831_113323.jpg

Desde muy joven siempre tuve la habilidad para las artes manuales, entonces quise probar si podía sacar provecho a eso, y si me comenzó a ir muy bien realizaba piñatas, y todo lo relacionado para fiestas, después comencé a decorar fiestas y todo iba muy bien, luego de unos dos años sentí que algo me faltaba, fue allí cuando me encontraba en una fiesta que observé a uno de mis chicos trabajar.

IMG_20201003_133132.jpg

Lo ví como hacía que los niños le hicieron casó, como los hacía jugar, como los divertía en la fiesta, entonces me dije eso es lo que quiero hacer, entonces comencé ayudándole a mi recreadora, ya cuando aprendí, por cierto fue en la tercera fiesta, cuando me decidí a recrear, al principio tenía mucho miedo, hablaba y la voz me temblaba, sentía que todas las miradas estaban sobre mi cuando no era cierto, jajaja lo cierto es que a medida que avanzaba la fiesta me fui soltando. Debo confesar que a pesar de mis nervios sentí una sensación mágica recorrer todo mi cuerpo.

FB_IMG_1610106771960.jpg

Con el paso del tiempo comprendí que ser recreador es más que estar parado frente a un grupo de niños y padres guiandolos para realizar juegos, ser recreador es fijar en la mente de los niños recuerdos maravillosos de su infancia.

FB_IMG_1610107073745.jpg

A medida que transcurría el tiempo fui evolucionando como recreadora, antes de cada fiesta me tomé la molestia de estudiar juegos y dinámicas nuevas, las cuales ponía en práctica, yo me divertía también, sacaba ese niño interior que llevamos por dentro y que por circunstancias de la vida, por los problemas del día a día olvidamos que llevamos dentro.

FB_IMG_1610106627172.jpg

Un día trabajaba en una fiesta con el servicio de perros calientes, observé a un recreador de otra compañía que no era la mía, si era bueno animando a los niños pero entonces pensé, si los pequeños se divierten y que con los padres, fue entonces cuando me dispuse a buscar juegos y dinámicas que incluyeran a los padres de los niños, y fue un éxito, desde ese momento no hubo un fin de semana que no me llamarán para fiestas llegue al punto de tener hasta 3 fiestas diarias, entonces tuve que contratar más recreadores y prepararlos.

FB_IMG_1610108401650.jpg

FB_IMG_1610108393376.jpg

Mi negocio subía a diario entonces busque la forma de innovar y note que aquí en mi Estado todos los recreadores trabajaban con uniformes, entonces ví la oportunidad de vestir a las recreadoras con trajes de princesas, y yo como ya no estaba flaca y cara de princesa tampoco tengo decidí trabajar con lo que tenía así que aproveche la ocasión y me disfrazaba de bruja de cuentos, fui la mamá de Rapunzel, la bruja de Blancanieves, me disfraces de Olaf, he sido gitana, hasta de hada madrina, jaja gracias a esta oportunidad que cree he podido ser muchos personajes.

FB_IMG_1610107257317.jpg

FB_IMG_1610106257917.jpg

La gente acepto está idea de fiestas temáticas, allí si sentí que me volvería loca tenía hasta 4 Fiestas diarias fue realmente un bum, luego las otras agencias comenzaron a imitarme, entonces ya si las fiestas bajaron, allí aproveche para darme un descanso.

FB_IMG_1607557022298.jpg

Ser recreador para mí ha sido para mí una experiencia maravillosa, en todas y cada una de esas fiestas he dado el 1000% de energía, cariño, responsabilidad y mucho cariño hacia los más pequeños, durante mi experiencia de recreadora he pintado caritas, me he disfrazado, he sido muchos personajes, he saltado, he jugado, he sido niña, en fin ser recreadora me ha ayudado, a ser mejor ser humano.

FB_IMG_1610107168893.jpg

Ahorita estoy sin ejercer está profesión, por la pandemia, no porque no se hagan Fiestas, porque si las hacen pero yo no puedo ser irresponsable de asistir, por ahora está en pausa está faceta de mi vida, espero cuando acabe la pandemia poder retormarla aunque por ahora me inclino mas a seguir escribiendo cuentos.

Espero les haya gustado mi post, no puedo dejar de agradecer a todos los que siempre me han brindado su apoyo y me impulsan a seguir adelante: @blocktrades @steemcurators01 @steemcurators02 @cervantes @ocd @curie @qurator @kpine @trafalgar @upmewhale @curangel @gilliatt @wartrpa entre otros que siempre me brindan su apoyo todos mil gracias.

NOTA: todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

FB_IMG_1610106248758.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

This post has been selected within the TOP 10 of the week.

Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and for sharing what is born in your imagination with all of us.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks for your mention, since I am new and I have felt discouraged to continue since my posts are not curated, they take away my desire to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13