The diary game season3 unending// how i spent my yesterday// 04 sept 2021

All hands on deck

So i woke up in the morning, said my paryers and headed out to do some clean-up because we had clean-up in the loudge after i was done with the clean up, i came in took my bath and headed out for work as usually, on my way walking to work my slippers got spoilt hmmm me i don't send anybody i removed the slipper held it in my hand and countinued my jouney, reaching the shop i did my nomal clean up. Some costomers came later but one particular customer cut my attention omo this babe has hair, my dearies you need to see what am talking about

IMG_20210904_141332_558.jpg

So thats the ladys hair i was talking about, my dearies after the days work i came back home only for my nieghbor and friend @tripplem to call me and tell me she needed my assisstance that she has dresses to make this night which she needs to deliver tomorrow as a friend with a heart of gold i had to assist her did'nt even remove my cloth i joined with my other nieghbor nonso, so all hands was on deck, this is we

IMG_20210904_200257.jpg

IMG_20210904_200345.jpg

All thanks to God were able to finish to the cloth that night, i took my bath i went off to bed, gosh i was so stressed out. But my happiness was that i was able to assist my friend to finish up with her dresses.we had fun gisting and working.
She was happy i helped her out
I was happy i helped her out.
Menh i love people around me being happy
Thanks lovelies for reading
Much love

@steemalive
@foucusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19