My life being creative.|| Mi vida siendo creativa.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends of steem, I hope you are very well today, very happy and content. Today is 04/21 the day of creativity I will tell you why this aspect is important in my daily life.

Hola amigos de steem, espero que estén muy bien hoy, muy felices y contentos. Hoy es 21/04 el día de la creatividad te diré por qué este aspecto es importante en mi vida diaria.

Happy creativity day..png

photo created in canva.|| Foto creada en canva.


image.png

I grew up being a very dreamy and playful girl, from the entire block of my house, I was the one who invented every day the games and adventures that together with my friends we made reality. But one thing that I remember was the "paper things" we literally made anything out of paper money, telephones, computers, air conditioning, we did anything to exchange things we paid with our paper money, my mother called me at 7pm, From that time on I spent doing new things, my sister got upset because she left everything thrown away, but I remember that for the similarity of the computer and cell phone screen I made different backgrounds and pasted them.

Yo crecí siendo una niña muy soñadora y juguetona, de toda la cuadra de mi casa, era la que inventaba todos los día los juegos y aventuras que junto con mis amigos hacíamos realidad. Pero una cosa que me acuerdo eran las "cosas de papel" literalmente hacíamos cualquier cosa de papel dinero, teléfonos, computadoras, aire acondicionado, cualquier cosa lo hacíamos para intercambiar cosas pagabamos con nuestro dinero de papel, mi mamá me llamaba a la 7pm, desde esa hora me pasaba haciendo cosas nuevas, mi hermana se molestaba porque dejaba todo tirado, pero recuerdo que para similar la pantalla de las computadoras y celulares yo hacía distintos fondos y los pegaba.


love and joy.jpg

I also drew cartoons a lot but when I was a teenager I drew things that I found on google, I liked to spend hours drawing and when I finished I felt very sad and started another drawing. But I put it aside when I discovered the world of books.

image.png

Wattpad

I started reading fanfics (stories with celebrities) on Facebook, stories were created in photo albums and each photo was a new chapter, then I met Wattpad this wonderful application created for authors and readers, I spend hours glued to the phone reading these stories, which Although they were not so well written but very good in content, but because as I continued to grow the content and the way of writing no longer filled me, I started reading books that are published, I have read so many books that I could count as 900, I am very fan.

But as a good reader, I also had my writing moment, I tried to write several books but never finished them, but I know that one day I will finish a story, I really admire the ability of authors to create and link a story. Just look at Harry Potter, how much detail that saga has.

También dibujaba mucho las caricaturas pero cuando entre en la adolescencia dibujaba cosas que encontraba en google, me gustaba pasar horaaas dibujando y cuando acababa me sentía muy triste y empezaba otro dibujo. Pero lo deje de lado cuando descubrí el mundo de los libros.

Comencé leyendo fanfics (historias con famosos) por facebook, en albúmes de fotos se creaban las historias y cada foto era un capítulo nuevo, después conocí Wattpad esta maravillosa aplicación creada para autoras y lectoras, me pasa horas pegada al teléfono leyendo estas historias, que aunque no eran tan bien escritas pero muy buenas de contenido, pero debido a que como seguí creciendo el contenido y la forma de escribir ya no me llenaba, empece a leer libros que están publicados, he leído tantos libros que podría contar como 900, soy muy fan.

Pero como buena lectora, también tuve mi momento de escritora, intente escribir varios libros pero nunca los termine,pero sé que algún día terminaré una historia, de verdad admiro la capacidad de los autores para crear y enlazar una historia. Solo miren a harry potter, cuanto detalle tiene esa saga.


ssss.png

As a child I studied music with the flute, violin and four instruments.
Let's talk about music, as a good Latina that I am, I love salsa, merengue or guaracha songs but I also love the music of my country, the bagpipes and the llanera or music in English. Each type of music is according to my mood that I have in the day.

De niña estudie música con los instrumento de flauta, violín y cuatro.
Hablemos de la música, como buena latina que soy amo la canciones de salsa, merengue o guaracha pero también amo la música de mi país la gaita y la llanera o la música en inglés. Cada tipo de música va acorde a mi humor que tengo en el día.


101_2138.JPG

Finally, I have taken up drawing and painting in my life thanks to steemit, I didn't know how much I missed him until I started drawing again, I don't even know why I put it aside but I thank myself for continuing to take back my creative self.

Por último he retomado la el dibujo y la pintura en mi vida gracias a steemit, no sabía cuanto lo extrañaba hasta que volví a dibujar, ni siquiera sé porque lo deje de lado pero agradezco a mi misma por seguir retomando mi yo creativo.


But my day to day I create different stories or situations in my head when I go to sleep, I tell myself a story to sleep, I do this since I was a child because my sister used to sleep telling me to imagine beautiful things.

CREATIVITY IS IN MY DAY TO DAY, HELPING ME TO OVERCOME DIFFICULT SITUATIONS OR TO IMPROVE GOOD MORNING, CREATIVITY IS A TOOL THAT EVERY HUMAN COUNTS TO BE ABLE TO EXCEED THE LIMITS.
HAPPY CREATIVE DAY!

Pero mi día a día creo distintas historias o situaciones en mi cabeza cuando me voy a dormir, yo misma me cuento una historia para dormir, esto lo hago desde niña porque mi hermana me dormía diciendo que imaginara cosas bonitas.
LA CREATIVIDAD ESTA EN MI DÍA A DÍA, AYUDANDOME A SUPERAR LAS SITUACIONES DIFÍCILES O A MEJORAR LOS BUENOS DÍAS, LA CREATIVIDAD ES UNA HERRAMIENTA QUE CUENTA TODOS LOS HUMANOS PARA PODER SOBREPASAR LOS LÍMITES. ¡FELIZ DÍA CREATIVOS!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por publicar en la comunidad Writing & Reviews!!

Este post ha sido seleccionado dentro de los TOP 10 de la semana.

Gracias por tu constancia, dedicación y por compartir lo que nace en tu imaginación con todos nosotros.

Esperamos seguirte viendo por aquí!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41