You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRITING AND REVIEWS - NETFLIX REVIEWS CONTEST WEEK #01, 25 STEEM IN PRIZES / CONCURSO RESEÑAS DE NETFLIX SEMANA #01, 25 STEEM EN PREMIOS

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

@crytokannon I use twitter very little for these activities. I share writings on facebook. In Argentina and Chile, facebook is used more. Can I use the social network facebook for the publication I'm doing for this contest?

Rule 4. Your post must be shared on Twitter or some other social network, and you must use the tags #netflix, #steem, #writingnreviews and @steemit. Please place the screenshot that you have shared the post in the comments section of the post.

Sort:  

@marcybetancourt you may share your post on steemit on that social platforms too as we are trying to put more exposure to steemit platform to the outsiders by doing this. It shows that steemit still alive and well and there is community in here, and we want to let people know that and hopefuly they will join us here.

Thanks for reading my commentary, and for responding to my inquiry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33