MY FAKE BIOGRAPHY CONTEST: A FAKE BIOGRAPHY ABOUT MYSELF @maobi

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (7).jpeg
Source

Hello steemians,I would like to give a big shout out to the individual that brought about this "fake biography contest".At least it is a thing of joy for me to share my imaginary self with you guys.
My name is Frank okezie,i am a professional footballer that plays for the Nigerian men national team and also Chelsea fc which is an English football club in England.

EARLY CHILDHOOD

I was born on 25th December 1989 in Bong which is a village located in central part of Liberia in Africa.
My Dad and Mom where of nigeria decent but migrated to Liberia in search of greener pastures.
I spent a huge part of my childhood in refugee camps because it coincided with the Liberia civil war.
In the mid 1990s we relocated to a refugee camp where we spent almost a year.

In these difficult periods i began playing football, mostly at the refugee camp.In 1995, I entered a football academy, As a young boy,my football idol was delima Ronaldo.

AFTER THE CIVIL WAR

When the civil war was over,my parents left libraria and travelled back to our home town in South East nigeria.there I started playing street football.In 2007,I went for screening at Eyinmba FC and joined their under 15s.
In 2009,I was called to represent nigeria at the under 17 world cup due to my fantastic performance, Chelsea FC came and signed me from my boyhood club for an undisclosed fee and since then I i have won a lot trophies with the Chelsea FC and also Nigerian national team.

MY CRAZIEST EXPERIENCE

My craziest experience was in 2015 when I was driving under the influence of alcohol on the streets of London,the cops arrested me and charged me for driving under the influence of alcohol,I was made to do community service for almost a month and banned from driving for a whole year.

MY HOBBIES

During my leisure time,I enjoy playing video games, hanging out with friends and also swimming.I also love reading novels .
Thanks for reading.

@steam.history
@steamcurator03
@steamcurator04
@fendit
@belenguera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39