A wish....!❤️

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine and am happy to see people still posting and adding value to steemit and such contribution shows the real gems and stars of steemit. Am glad to be one off them but still working on it.

TodaY i am going to share a beautiful poetry in which a wild wish of a lover is potrated that how much it matter and what it becomes in your lives...

pexels-pham-hoang-kha-3347414.jpg

Source

Get so close to me
Be the moon of the gloomy night ...
.
.
.
Put your everything to my arms
Get poor for my sake ...!
.
.
.
Come down to me like my blood
Be a part of my soul ...!
.
.
.
Don't say anything but say everything
Be such a preacher today ...! 💞🥀
.
.
.
When you touch it, the pain becomes comfort
Come on! Be my doctor ...!

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Being in love all the moments becomes like they are the sacred and stolen moments from the busy life and we don't forget them so that's why it becomes a wosh and i tried to show this through my poetry.

Thanks for reading my post and please share your rewies on it 😊❤️❤️❤️❤️

Regards:@malikadil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64