Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No, you're wrong.

We don't look alike at all.
I'm light skin in complexion and he's not.

I have provided proof in my recent post.@writingnreviews.

This false accusation isn't true.💔

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello there!
You know you are wrong. But you have some doubts and i understand

@crymi pictures are totally different from mine in all aspect. From face to built. I have more beards and he has more built. How can you even compare us

My picture

Please cross check. Thank you very much.....

Ps: Logically if somebody wanted to use multiple account is writing and reviews community, the person will not use the same account name and pictures

 3 years ago 

@crymi @lovveday Thanks to both of you for clearing this out! :) You've both got your verified tags back!
Sorry for the inconvenience, I checked wrong!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83