⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ CONCURSO: CUÁL ES EL SUEÑO MÁS GRANDE DE TU VIDA? ⭐⭐ By @loice-jane

Good day to you all, it's my first time to post here. I will like to share my dreams with you
Many people have different dreams and they need determination and motivation to make it real
There are various things you need to do before achieving your dream

Determination. For turning a dream into reality the first thing that you need is determination. ...

Stay Motivated

Always remember your Goal

Appreciate Yourself

Take Some Breaks

Stay Among who are positive

Don't feel bad when you Make Mistakes

My biggest dream in life is to explore around the world, i always wish to travel to different countries in the world to examine, investigate, search and discover different food recipes in there restaurant or any of their eateries be it restaurant or street foods and get the secret that made their food taste better.

images (3).jpeg

I also want to enquire more knowledge on how to establish and run my restaurant business successfully, because the more time pass by the more people bring out new ideas and recipes of food. So i want to explore and get the new ideas and recipes and then add it to my restaurant, at least my restaurant will have more new ideas and recipes,so that when tourist visit my restaurant to eat they might wish to eat there country food here. it has been my dream since i was in junior high school, that i got myself a diary for my restaurant.

images (2).jpeg

I have made plans on how to establish it, but unfortunately i have no money to start up the business, but I'm still looking up in establishing it later when the money comes. so i made it my goal and biggest dream.
Thanks for reading i hope you liked what you read

Thanks to the contest organizers
@belenguerra
@fendit
#writingnreview
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97