In the night [ENG/ESP] | PoetrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

image.png

At night, deep silence is felt. My anxious hands move incessantly, hoping to capture the tangled seeds that quietly swarm in my chest, staining my fragile spirit. Stained with thoughts, I break the beginning to walk my path.

I break the heart,

Of sadness.

Impotent,

Anger like a torrent.

Negrísimo

Blind thinking,

The flame of hate.

Where is the little tap?

To leave behind a myth.

Where is my canvas?

To mark the beginning

From the beginning of the principle.

I don't explain or understand myself

Because I don't neglect,

The colors that unite

They move thought.

Cohibited they are not,

Rather,

Unbridled

The lights

Of the letters.

The words without words,

Where my face does not express:

My heart screams

Wordless are the words,

Expressions when silent.

Colors sprouting

In the evening

Non-stop.


¡thank you for your attention!

This post has translated with "deepl" translator. If any user sees errors, please say so in the comments to correct it as soon as possible, thanks very much.

En la noche

En la noche, un silencio profundo se palpa. Mis ansiosas manos se mueven sin cesar, esperando plasmar las enrevesadas semillas que tranquilamente pululan en mi pecho, tiñendo mi frágil espíritu. Manchados los pensamientos, quebradizo el principio para caminar mi sendero.

Roto el corazón,

De tristeza.

Impotente,

La ira como torrente.

Negrísimo

Pensamiento ciego,

La llama del odio.

¿Dónde está el grafito?,

Para dejar atrás un mito.

¿Dónde está mi lienzo?,

Para marcar el comienzo

Del principio del principio.

No me explico ni me entiendo

Porque no desatiendo,

Los colores que unidos

Mueven el pensamiento.

Cohibidas no están,

Más bien,

Desbocadas

Las luces

De las letras.

Las palabras sin palabras,

Donde mi rostro no expresa:

Mi corazón vocifera

Sin palabras las palabras,

Expresiones al callar.

Los colores brotando

En la noche

Sin parar.


Camera: Honor 7s
Photographer: @leonelb
Image Editor: Microsoft Powerpoint 2010 / NCH software

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.09
ETH 2641.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70