In search of answers

mental-health-2019924_640.jpg

Image Source

Hello, I would like to share a little more with the community, and when I say share I mean to follow and read the work of others, have clear goals and relate a little more through ideas and clear and pleasant language.
We all have many things we can share, we can learn from everyone, there is no one from whom we cannot learn something new every day.
Social relationships are the basis of help and knowledge. Being social beings that communicate to exchange ideas and identity is very noble.
I include myself in the tireless search for new knowledge and new friends.
Greetings to the community that welcomed me in its bosom.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47