My paranormal Experience 👻😦 by @kunwal || contest by @writing & Review

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
Hello 👋
All steemians hope u all are fine .
So here is my one of spooky story.
One day I was alone in my home and talking to my husband on phone and suddenly the door was knocked and I said to my hubby that just hold down il be back .and walk to tha door and ask who's there?
And I was shocked to hear that was the same voice of my husband he says open the door ,open the door and I was like what ? I run to pick up the phone and said u arrived home ?he said ! No il be late Today 😨and suddenly that voice came to my back That see m back home ...that was really scary I turn back and there is no one ..that was my very spooky and scary Experience .

Regards : @kunwal

@belenguerra @fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rara experiencia, gracias que no abriste la puerta.

 3 years ago 

Sí, era realmente aterradora.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this contest!

We're glad to have you in this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15