😂Funny Memories contest by @writing & Review || entry by @kunwal

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (16).jpeg
Hello everyone ☺️ hope you all are doing well and healthy 💖
There are So many memories literally so many! but one thing that happened to me and I remember and laough so badly on my self.one day I was going to buy a book.and I was 12 yearz old! To the nearest shop in my area and I was like very confident and walking like a princess and I noticed every one was staring and loughy on me 🤦🤔 I was like why they Lough and I bought a book and back. To home and saw a mirror and my all clothes was upside down.and I was loughed so badly on my self.
So this is I always remember and it was for me very funny 😂
Regards : @kunwal
@fendit @belenguerra @steemit

Sort:  

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Muy bien! historia divertida, saludos!

 3 years ago 

gracias 😊

¡Hola! Jajaja, a veces pasa cuando estamos muy distraídos! A mí me pasa siempre, de seguro fue algo gracioso aunque penoso, jajaja. Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Hola, sí, tienes razón, gracias por leer mi publicación😊

 3 years ago 

Very funny your memory, greetings.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was very funny memory thanks .

 3 years ago 

And nobody approached you to indicate that you had your clothes backwards 🤔 Here in Venezuela 🇻🇪 they would have taken it as a joke and they would have told you and then together we would laugh.

Greetings🙋 and good luck 👌

Y nadie se acercó a tí para indicar que tenias la ropa al revés 🤔 Acá en Venezuela 🇻🇪 lo hubieran tomado a broma además te lo hubieran dicho y despues juntos nos reiriamos🤣.

Saludos🙋 y Suerte 👌

 3 years ago 

LoL😂I'm enough to Lough on my self that day .thanks ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the weekly Writing & Reviews contest !! We greatly appreciate your joining!

Greetings and have a great day!!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sumarte al concurso!! :)

 3 years ago 

Mi placer gracias😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83