Contest by @writing& Review ||My worst habbit|| entry by @kunwal

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello ,hola and bonjour everyone ☺️
Hope u all are fine and safe.

My worst Habbit 🤫🙄

images (24).jpeg
Yes I have a worst or funny Habbit is talking to my self whenever I'm alone I used to talk to my self some times so many people seen it and told me that what are you doing I was like nothing Im just reminding things 🤦😆
And then again I said to my self see it's happened everytime .
Even in bathroom also I'm talking to my self to about lots of things which was happened .
One day I was in my room and talking to my self and my mother was listening outdoor and she thought I was talking on phone call and said are u now free from call and I said ! Call ? Which one. ? She replied ! So whom u talked to ? I said ohhhh ok ok Im talking to my self mom .Finally I told her and she's said mad you are🙄😆
So this it .
Hope u all like it .
Regards : @kunwal
Special mention to @fendit @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37