New Contest: Cartoon|| My favourite cartoon: Spiderman

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

detail.jpg
source

Hello everyone, hope you all are having a great time? I'm really happy to participate in this contest. Anyone who knows me well would know just how much I love watching cartoons. Even as an adult. I started watching cartoons like almost everyone else, as a child. And there's one cartoon that made my childhood enjoyable and made me look forward to my time in front of the TV. And that cartoon was Spiderman.

548053.jpg
source

Spiderman is a teenage superhero called Peter Parker, who got bitten by a genetically modified spider, giving him enhanced flexibility, speed, and strength. He also got the awesome ability to walk on walls and shoot the web with his bare hands. He used these webs to swing from building to building.

And like other superheroes, he had his supervillains who were very challenging. He defeated them all.

spider-man-1133478.jpeg
source
One of the reasons I love the cartoon was the fact that Peter was only a teenager when he became a superhero. It was a great responsibility that was thrust upon him but he bore it. I found the character inspirational. While I couldn't walk on walls, I was able to learn that any challenge that befell me, I could effectively tackle.

My superpower was in my tenacity.

Thankfully, as I grew older, the cartoons became movies and I still watch them at any time I can. Spiderman is one of my all-time favorites and I will never forget it.

400px-Spider-Man_actors.jpg
source

Thank you for reading.


And special thanks to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fendit for this wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing my friend! I wasn't a big fan of Spiderman, but it's an epic cartoon, no doubt!

Thanks a lot for your post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47