Funny Memories in My Life | Contest Entry by @kawsar8035

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

We all have some fun experiences in our lives. And I'm really happy to share that experience with everyone through this contest and thank @belenguerra & @fendit of the @writingnreview community.

The time was 2007. I then went to visit my uncle's house. One afternoon I went for a walk. Being close to home, I felt comfortable to go out wearing lungi, so I went out wearing lungi.

After walking for a while, I stopped at a rickshaw near the playground. At that time a man came to me and said to me, will this go? I looked at the man and thought I do not know this man! I could not understand anything. He said to me a few more times, tell me if you will go?

I replied, where to go? Then the man said go to Savar? I said no, moreover I don't know you. Then why should I go with you?

rickshaw-320581__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

The man asked me why not? Then why did you go out with the rickshaw? I told the man you're wrong I'm not a rickshaw puller. The man looked at me in surprise. He said sorry I thought you were a rickshaw puller. I told the guy okay no problem. I am not a rickshaw puller but I was standing next to the rickshaw and watching the game. The man was embarrassed and left.

I went home and kept looking in the mirror and wondering if I looked like a rickshaw puller! When I shared the incident with my uncles, everyone started laughing. I was embarrassed but I laughed myself. I still laugh when I remember the incident. It was a really fun experience for me. Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Well, good luck in the contest! two-wheeled bicycle rickshaw. Hard work :)

Thanks for your feedback

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the weekly Writing & Reviews contest !! We greatly appreciate your joining!

Greetings and have a great day!!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sumarte al concurso!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47