Flash contest || Riddles challenge || 20/04/2021 by @kawsar

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm @Kawsar, today I'm going to participate in the Flash Contest Riddles. I hope you like it. And I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest.

20210420_203633.jpg



This is the Riddles I heard from:

I heard this Riddles from one of my uncles one afternoon.


When I heard Riddles:

I was very young about 10 to 12 years ago when I heard this Riddles. I came out of my house and came to the street in front of my house and sat in the shop where there is a shop in front of the house and then that uncle said this Riddles. This Riddles was told by that uncle and there was another person next to me. After listening to the Riddles I thought a lot and thought but could not find the answer. I couldn't. In fact, all the Riddles are like this. After hearing the answer, it seems like I couldn't do such a simple thing, but until I hear the answer, it seems very difficult. I think it seems like the hardest question in the world.

The Riddles is:

  • The food is not hot, but it is eaten with Blow?

20210420_203436.jpg


This is the name of a food that is probably familiar to all of us and we all like this food very much and it is a very familiar food but it must be said that this food is not a very cold or hot food but we have to eat it with a blow before eating. Even if it is not hot, what is the name of the food?


CC:
@fendit
@belenguerra
@writingreviews

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh I don't know!! Hahah

I'll let others steemians respond, lol.

Thanks a lot! I love your post!

 3 years ago 

thank you @belenguerra for your reply.

 3 years ago 

💖

Cereal? Jajaja @kawsar no sé pero está bueno

La sopa. se come con sorbos, osea aspiras hacia adentro.

I guess the answer is Cake. Let me know if I am wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76