Paranormal Experiences/We Are Not Alone We Have House Mates

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Thank @belenguerra and @fendit for this contest.

We bought our property just last year, with few neighbors but about 200 meters away from us. We are at a dead end. With the prairie all around while the back were full of trees.

inbound8504563925236411817.jpg

inbound2374894946312814682.jpg

We got two lots of property, the other one we build a tiny house just 25m x 25m with roof deck. Started making November 2020 then done January 2021 just right for the two of us hubby and me. We are surrounded with the prairie so all green all around and windy in the afternoon and very quiet place you just hear the birds chirping.

inbound5593729487882387690.jpg

About February, we experienced something. When I was outside doing my laundry hubby called me, so, I stopped and went inside the house and asked hubby, "you called me?". Hubby said, " no, I did'nt call you." Whoa, but I heard you are calling me. "I told you, I did'nt call you. So, I went back to my laundry.

Then, next incident. Hubby was counting his money, the electric fan was on then his 100 bill and 20 pesos bill fly away. So, he called me and told me to get the bills. But, I looked everywhere at the chairs, table, under the bed, I can't find the bills. Until now, we cannot find it.

Another, incident we have a visitor or neighbor, Odette, we were talking and laughing then someone sound like coughing, we see each others eyes because we were only 3 that time, hubby, me and Odette. Who could that be, that was about 2pm in the afternoon.

Another one, when me and hubby, heard that Odette is calling me, but when I was looking for Odette she was nowhere. When she arrived that afternoon we told her. But, she was at their store that time so impossible she was around near our house.

Just this week, again Odette, Hubby and me again talking tell stories we were laughing when we heard the chair was moved fast but our chairs was intact. So, we told each other have you heard what I heard, Yes the three of us overheard the noise of the chair.

inbound6811937824186384238.jpg

One of our neighbor, I told what was happening or what we heard. Then, she told me one day when she have a visitor with 3rd eye told her he saw big man coming at our back and walk towards the Mango Tree near our house.

inbound1504555155483598140.jpg

This mango tree is huge and with the nice shape. This was sold lately then someone is living under the tree. But, we have not converse with the man if he noticed paranormal about the Mango Tree.

Our concern is our own house, who are they and why they live with us.

This one of the sunset settings here in our place.

inbound4727156571456287697.jpg

inbound2508220870814458826.jpg

inbound6261578044645856938.jpg

I plan to seek help who are gifted with 3rd eye, so he or she can suggest what will we do, so, that our housemates will tranfer.

That is all folks, thanks for dropping by...

inbound6574124911598358671.gif

Sort:  

Hello mommy. Ang ganda po nung photos especially the Mango tree. If these entities are really extremely bothering you then go ahead and seek help from a mediator and not only to the ones who have thrid-eye. I hope they won't become violent. Baka kasi akala nila sila pa talaga ang nakatira jan sa lugar nyo po.

 3 years ago 

Oo nga hope maka kita ako ng geniune na mediator.

Actually, they're everywhere nobody can see...

 3 years ago 

Oo nga Sis, tapos pagmasagi natin tayo pa magkasakit.

Ataw ug awaya, ayaw pausok kay masuko na

 3 years ago 

Oo di ko awayin oy paki usapan lang

Ganyan din kami dati dito sa bahay mommy di ba nakukwento ko sa inyo noon. Pero nung nagfrequent akong nagpapausok all around with prayer and telling them that this is not their realm and they should go to their place and that they are not welcome because this is the realm of the living nanahimik naman sila and also play music basta something na may ingay para aalis sila. Usually kapag mga tahimik na lugar ganyan sila. Plus the tree added din. Nung may mga puno din kami pa dito noon, yong mangga and santol medyo frequent sila din. Pero sabi nung may third eye lumipat nannga din daw sila sa bahay namin dhil tinanggal na yong puno.... aywan. Pero basta pray lang ng pray talaga.

 3 years ago 

Oo nga need music, e si Ady sabaan man gud.

Hindi ko makakalimutan momshie @jurich60 nung andyan pa kame, many time mo akong tinatawag pero hindi mo namn ako pla tinatawag......scarrrrry.
But kelngan hindi tayo magpadala sa takot, need mas malakas tayo sknla. Tama po sinabe ni Ate @aideleijoie momshie mag music po kayo evryday dyan ni addy.

Scary naman yan Ate. Pero minsan d mo rin maiiwasan na may mga ganyan. lalo na yung lugar ninyo tahimik at wala masyado tao naninirahan.

 3 years ago 

Oo nga but ito gusto ni hubby walang ingay, mag music ako ayaw niya maingay daw.

I don't know if you can ask the housemate to move. I guess he was there first. You could talk to him and make some agreements. There's a reason why he's there.

Beautiful photos you made.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this contest!

We're glad to have you in this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58