NEW CONTEST: Your perfect match 😍 / NUEVO CONCURSO: Tu pareja perfecta 😍

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Friends,
I'm so happy to participate in this lovely contest because I am opportune to share with you the things I love with my pretty girlfriend. But first me I start let me use this medium to thank @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fendit for they numerous support in this community. May success continue to follow you all.

IMG_2152-1.JPG

My perfect match name is Esther, we were both coursemate backed then in school. I an Esther came to know each other on 12 June, 2018 that was the day I went to the bank too paid my school fees. She has being a perfect match for me right from the very first day I met her.

The first day I met her she took me out on a date where we both had lunch then we get to know each other better. What I love most about her is that she understands me, she is cooperative, supportive, serious minded somebody and she is so loving and kind to me more than majority of some of the ladies I have came in in contact with.

Esther isn't just a loving kind person but also a God fearing someone who has the love of others in her Heart. Backed then in school she usually support me with some foodstuffs like yam, beans, garri etc not just that oooh she will make sure that am well taking care of.

In every weekends, she would make sure that she brought food me to eat and get satisfied what a perfect match that everyone would wish to have.

Even up till this days she calls and texts me everyday before going to bed. So for this few reasons she is my perfect match.

Thank You....

Best Regards;

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining my friend!!

It is my pleasure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33