🌴NEW CONTEST: Your best holidays ☀️ / 🌴NUEVO CONCURSO: Tus mejores vacaciones☀️ by @josepha

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

I'm so delighted to be a participant of this wonderful contest wish remind me of the holidays I had. First and foremost, before I start discussing about my best holidays I want to use this opportunity given to me to thank @steemit, @fendit and @belenguerra for they countless support in Steemit. I say may you all be Bless.

My best holidays was the day I travel to my village for a primary assignment. I went there with a lady and a guy. We both selected my village for our destination attributable to it's name of being the happiest and tourist village within cross river state. It had been extraordinary, quite anyone may imagine and wish to go the same place for they vacation.

IMG20210404143153.jpg

The diversity of life was very peaceful and comfortable during the holidays period. I took my friends to waterfalls, mountains, grasslands and unknown places that was discovered by my friend which makes my holidays to be more fun. At the mountains we act some comedy movie and posted it to Facebook.

After we both came back from the mountains we went to beaches and swim were we catch fun together with different people who taught is how to swim it was very fun that day. It was like we shouldn't come out of the water that day.

At 4pm we left the beach and went to a restaurant and ate food. The food was very delicious. It had been terribly straightforward, with rice and vegetables for our everyday meals, however it tasted so nice. After I and my friends finished eating we relax in the restaurant for 30minute for the food to digest before going to the cenima to watch movies at the cenima we enjoyed ourselves with the time we spent with other people that came to watched movies. That was the day I came in contact with my Love ❤️ which makes it my best holidays.

We slept in a hotel where we tend to met other people that came for the same mission like us. Before we went to bed we hard a brief meeting where a question was asked. Mary typically answer the question 'How are you?' with the expression 'Jam'. The question was about life partner, and her response mean fine and perfect question that need to be deal with.

On our last day trip, I slept off on the plane and got awake after we arrived back to Calabar. I was having in mind that I will discuss with the love I found on our way going but unfortunately I couldn't later do that while on the plane.
That was the best holidays I have had for now.

Thank you for your wonderful time here.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28