CONTEST: Your favorite writer ✍️ / CONCURSO: Tu escritor preferido ✍️

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

images (11).jpeg
Source
Robert T. Kiyosaki, is my favorite writer. He is an American author and businessman. Robert T. Kiyosaki is the founder of Rich Dad Company and Rich Global, a financial company that provides personal finance and business education to people through videos and books. I love his writing style.

He had a good understanding in finance. He knowledge in the area of finance is what attracts me in his writing. His writing, style urge people to think deeply and become financially free. All his books are reality of what is happening in the world.

Robert T. Kiyosaki had published so many books, of which I have read 4 of his books from A - Z completely. In these his 4 books that I have read, i will give a summary of one of it, and why I choose it as my favorite writer.

  • Rich Dad Poor Dad - What the Rich Teach Their Kids About Money – That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not!
    images (5).jpeg
    Source

  • Why 'A' Students Work for 'C' Students and Why 'B' Students Work for the Government: Rich Dad's Guide to Financial Education for Parents (2013). My best
    images (2).jpeg
    Source

  • Why the Rich Are Getting Richer (2017)

  • The Business of the 21st Century (2014), co-written with John Fleming and Kim Kiyosaki

Why 'A' Students Work for 'C' Students and Why 'B' Students Work for the Government
Review
The first day I read this book. I feel so overwhelmed for some reasons. One the book is focus on the reality of life situation that we are facing in our society today. Two School only teach us on how to work for money instead of how to make money. This is because the education system encourages us to focus on A grade. Most “A” students are people who excelled at specific subjects. Instead of getting excelled in the real life.

Three the book is written in a very simple language for the reader to understand. This is exactly why he is my favorite writer. Robert T. Kiyosaki writing skills, and ideas in finance has help me a lot. Through his books I have seen the why it's good for we to have a plan B. I have come to understand the importance of capitalism in society. Which I have developed and interest in capitalism. So I think everyone should read this book, weather you are a parents, students, or teacher.

Robert Kiyosaki’s gave a powerfu lessons on how the global financial crisis is the result of a lack of education and shows parents how to become truly money literate so they can teach their kids to do the same and attain financial freedom. He talk about the government, the crisis in education and a lot of real life situation.

#Thank You

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love this author!! Thank you very much! I think it's very useful to read him in order to understand economical aspects!

Hello @belenguerra,

I think it's very useful to read him in order to understand economical aspects!

Yes you are right his books is very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68