⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY! // CONCURSO: ESCRIBE TU PROPIA OBRA! ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY! // CONCURSO: ESCRIBE TU PROPIA OBRA! ⭐⭐

IMG20210618093303.jpg

Greetings to you friends, Yesterday been Friday 25th June, 2021 was a very fun day to me, my colleagues and also the students I taught. We play all day today yesterday as it turn out to be the day of Community Development Service. As a Corper's working under the National Youth Service Scheme Nysc was posted to Taraba State. My primary place of Assignments is GDSS Mayo Sum-sum Sardauna Local Government of Taraba State. I do teach Economics and Accounting from SS1 to SS3 and the characters of my students are very much okay. They're very serious in academics and also they love playing.

Before going to CDs at a place called Nguroje for community works I branch my school because it was a free lecture day . I took my students out for play, we play some games before taking pictures which is shown below.

IMG20210608081114.jpg

After taking the picture I and my fellow Corp Member when to a mountain and play, sing, dance and take some photos shot that is shown below.

IMG20210618093252.jpg

After taken the photos we then took a motorcycle and went to Nguroje for our CDs which involves playings and cleaning of gutters. It was all find because of the sweet play and memories that I experience.

IMG20210618111543.jpg

Thank you.....

Best Regards;
@belenguerra @writingnrviews @fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34