😊 CONTEST: Three positive things that exist in 2020

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago
When judging something with a positive value, it must be on the other side as a comparison which means negative things. Because we know something is positive because there is a negative on the other side. Likewise, when we see many positive things in 2020 that have passed, it cannot be denied that there are negative things too. So we must be able to see the positive side as life encouragement and see the negative side to take lessons so that in the future we don't experience these negative things anymore.

think-2661191_640.pngpixabay.com

Of course, in this positive or negative problem, everyone will have their own standards to determine whether something is positive or negative. For me, the first positive thing in 2020 that has passed is that my age has increased by one year, which indicates that my share of enjoying life in this world is decreasing. So in my opinion, although positively my age is increasing, it is essential that my age is decreasing. But I think this is positive because I have more experience in living life so I hope that in the future it will be better.

The second positive thing I experienced was, as I mentioned earlier, regarding experience, in 2020 I got to know this Steemit platform and this gave me a new experience, especially in the field of writing articles. I learned a lot from Steemit in terms of writing articles and connecting with people from all over the world, I conclude this valuable experience to be my second positive thing in the past 2020.

Next, the third positive thing that I feel in 2020 is the covid-19 outbreak. I feel a lot of changes in the environment around me with this outbreak, for example, the feeling of brotherhood between fellow humans has become closer than before the outbreak. When there is one neighbor who is positive for Covid-19, the other neighbors help each other meet their daily needs because they carry out isolation which cannot work anymore as long as when conditions are healthy and normal. Besides that, I feel more and more that humans are only weak creatures if God wants to bring down the plague then they will not be able to face it alone.

Mention @steemit, and also @fendit, @belenguerra

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for participating in Writing and Reviews contest! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to read more posts from you!!

Have a nice day!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67