New CONTEST: Your Perfect Match 😍 || by @jhulee

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1531272246~2.jpg
Greetings Nobel steemians.. Am happy to be participating in this awesome contest. Thanks to @belenguerra for organizing such an amazing contest
Nobody is perfect but in his own case he is Perfecto! I meet this loving creature and I never thought of having anything to do with him, I saw him as a forming type but my instincts were wrong about him. We become friends and all of a sudden, our feelings for each other began to grow.
Low and behold we started dating.

He is unique, handsome, dashing, smart, intelligent, and am proud of him.

I have dated before but I have never seen someone as loving and caring like this beautiful soul. We have been together for years now and I pray it last forever. I am thankful to God almighty for giving me a man that loves and cherish me the way he those.

My life has changed for the better because of him and I don’t know what I would do without him in my life. He have been like the elder brother I never had, he have played the role of a father, brother, advicer, not just that, he is my best friend forever. I am so thankful that our paths crossed I love everything about him. I can’t wait to make even more memories with him. He have brought light into my life. He have stood beside me in thick and thin. Despite the fact that I can be annoying at times he still didn't give up on me.

His type are rare,Whenever we are apart, I can’t stop thinking about him. He have made me an incredibly happier, better person and I will always be the best woman I can be for him. I can’t stop smiling when am around him, I love him with the kind of love that is more than love and i don’t think it’s even possible to love someone as much as I love him

He always makes me feel so special. He is my last thought before I go to sleep, and my first when I wake up. He is a blessing to my life and he is the best thing that have ever happened to me.

Wesley I hope you know how much you matter to me. I would do anything to be the girl you come home to every night and wake up to every morning, your heart is safe with me, always and i don’t ever want to know what life feels like without you by my side. I will forever fight for you and with you.Everything you do makes me fall more and more in love with you.

I appreciate your love
You are my forever and always.
Thank you for being mine darling.

Thanks for glancing at my post

Sort:  

Thank you for doing such an important survey)) But it seems to me that there are not so many interested audience here. I believe that you will find more interesting participants if you contact this official site. People go to get acquainted on a special resource in order to receive quick answers and have a wide choice. This is very important when you don't want to wait too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64