⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT WORDS COME TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU THINK OF STEEMIT?? ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ CONCURSO: QUÉ PALABRAS VIENEN A TU MENTE CUANDO PIENSAS EN STEEMIT?? ⭐⭐ || by @jhulee

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210410_102348_0.jpg
Good day friends and well wishes I greet you all. Today I am participating in this wonderful contest and I sincerely appreciate those that organized this wonderful contest. May the almighty God continue to give you strength and knowledge to carry on with this good work of yours effectively and using you all to help the less privileged.

The five things that comes to my mind when ever I think of steemit are as follows;

  1. Steemit is Creative
  2. Steemit is Motivating
  3. Steemit is visionary
  4. Steemit is Amazing
  5. Steemit is initiative
**Reason why I think of steemit**

Steemit is an amazing community. I started steemit on the 6th of March 2021.
IMG_20210306_173605.jpg

I have been asked on several occasions if steemit is a scam? My answer to them is No! Nobody is getting scammed in any way

And so far so good the platform is real and legit.
Although I found the platform a little bit uninteresting before but as time goes on I began to see the important of steemit and now my love for steemit knows no bound.
I love this platform because it is been opened to the public and it's free, you don't have to register with money before joining.

Steemit have motivated me so much, even when I lost hope and wanted too give up I was motivated by a friend of mine that hard work needs talent everything talent doesn't work hard so that alone motivated me.

Steemit have really grown World Wide. I remember when Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Instagram to mention but a few were battling for the survival of the fittest on social media, but here we are today, steemit have bit them all.

Steemit is cool, fun and it have a way of making money.

Steemit has a great potential. It have become a source of income for most people especially to me. Just by writing and cracking your brain you will make thousands out of steemit. Am really really enjoying the sharing and posting because it serves as an outlet of Sharpening my mind.

Finally I will like to acknowledge this great platform steemitblog for creating such an awesome platform that reduces poverty world wide.

Thanks for reading my post.

Special thanks to:
@belenguerra
@writingreviews
@fendit

Sort:  

Saludos desde Venezuela🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47