Microrelato | A través - (Spanish/English)


Photo by Elia Pellegrini on Unsplash

A través

(Español)

No me agradaba estar afuera y menos alrededor de personas, tenía miedo en todo momento.
No por ellos, por mi. Prefería estar en sin compañía, me gustaba sentir cada mañana la cálida luz entrar sin permiso, no creía que a pesar de todo, estuviera en un lugar tan oscuro como yo.
.
En lo días lluviosos, donde no había más que esperar a que escampase, pasaba el rato en la cama bajo de cobijas, protegiéndome, aún así el se colaba a la habitación cual sigilosa serpiente arrastrándose por el piso hasta llegar a mis piernas, como veneno me hacia doler hasta los huesos.
.
Aquella abertura en la pared, era lo único que me separaba y me conectaba de afuera con todos esos sentidos. Por ella me mantenía alerta, me protegía, pero menos de mi.

Cada llegaba la noche que caía en la oscuridad, me encerraba ahogándome en el mar de mis inseguridades y miedos, dejado me con el peor enemigo. yo.

Jhon Michael

Muchas gracias por haber leído hasta el final espero les haya gustado. Deja tu comentario. ☺

..........................................................................................

Through

(English)

I did not like being outside and less around people, I was afraid at all times.
Not for them, for me. I preferred to be in without company, I liked to feel the warm light every morning entering without permission, I did not believe that despite everything, I was in a place as dark as me.
.
On rainy days, where there was no more to wait for it to clear, I would hang out in bed under blankets, protecting myself, yet he would sneak into the room like a stealthy snake crawling across the floor until it reached my legs, like poison. It made me ache to the bone.
.
That opening in the wall was the only thing that separated me and connected me from the outside with all those senses. For her she kept me alert, she protected me, but less from me.

Each night came that fell into darkness, I locked myself drowning in the sea of my insecurities and fears, leaving me with the worst enemy. me.

-John Michael

Thank you very much for having read to the end I hope you liked it. Leave your comment. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49