**FLASH CONTEST #1 : My first kiss💋 by @jerry368**

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello steemians and members of the writing and review community, my name is Jerry and it's my first time writing here. It's a great opportunity to participate in this contest.

First of all, I'll like to define kiss as : to gently move or touch with your lips as a sign of love, affection or sexual desire e.t.c .
children-920131__480.jpg

my first kiss💋 : It all happened one Sunday night around 7pm I was with this girl outside the school female hostel trying to convince her to be mine😀 and while talking to her she moved closer and I began to stir 🙈 so I asked her if I could kiss her she actually said yes but I was too shy. I'll make an attempt to kiss her but each time I get closer I just get shy and withdraw.....

kiss-691995__480.jpg

She noticed I was shy and she didn't want to look desperate so she just laughed at me I felt embarrassed at first and lied that I didn't want to kiss her out of her will.... I kept trying to kiss her for almost an hour (OMG 🤣) and finally my lips touched hers and we kissed . I saw that I was still alive 😂 that a kiss didn't kill me so we kissed again and hugged goodnight 🌃.

people-2597454__480.jpg

My first kiss experience to me is something I can't forget .... Permit me to say I watched alot of kissing tutorial on YouTube anticipating that Sunday night we were going to meet 🙈.

portrait-2705252__480.jpg

I hope she doesn't see this🤣

Thank you for reading.

To the notice of :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews
@fendit
For your constant support!!!

#firstkiss #writingnreviews #Nigeria

Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

trying to convince her to be mine😀

haha you made me laugh with that emoji!

The YouTube tutorial is the best! I',m glad the kiss came up well, haha

Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45