*CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? || My biggest dream in life is to become a military personnel.*

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
Greetings from Nigeria,

Am so happy to partake in this contest because it really helps to meet people with same dreams and get to know about their experience, thoughts and ideas. Actually I believe this is my second time posting here and I must say this community is very creative and 100% active.

Dream: A series of images, events and feelings that happen in your mind while you are asleep.

army-1299938__480.png

I must say my biggest dream has/will always be to become a military personnel ✌️; like I really love the way dey behave, move and handle weapons . My dad is a military personnel actually his grand father also so I feel it's like a family thing to me; I've applied in the different armed forces of Nigeria and am yet to receive feedback tho but am not giving up so quickly ✊. I spend most of my time on the internet browsing about it and watching some training short videos online in preparation for it.

personnel-86426__480.jpg

I strongly believe that one day I'll become a military personnel so I'll urge every one out there not to give up on their dreams....kepp your hopes high and trust in God always. And always remember great things don't come out from comfort zones.

army-5690837__480.jpg

Thank you for reading
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

To the notice of:
@fendit
@balenguerra
@xpilar
@xeldel

#steemit #Nigeria #writingnreview

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82