Flash contest: question and answer by; @jeanalyn

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Good day to everyone specially here in writings and review community. Hoping that everybody is doing well. This is my entry for the flash contest.

20211005_155002.jpg

By answering this question you are able to know me better

1. How would you define your self in three words?

I can define myself as a loving mother, positive
and eager.

I’m a loving mother because I have dedicated my life of taking care of my family and I never regret it because loving my family means a lot to me.
I’m positive because I don’t actually quit on things. Even though I fail I will always think positive that someday I would be as successful as them.
I’m and eager because I am eager to learn from the best.

2. What do you like to write about?

What I want to write is about fantasy stories, love stories, stories that can inspire each other. I also want to write articles that can express the lessons we need to learn. I also want to write about cooking.

3. What is your main source of inspiration?

My main source of inspiration is my family. They are the reason why I still keep moving and never giving up. Specially my two kids they are my main inspiration. I get tired but I don’t give up because I know I have my children with me.

4. What do you like most about steemit?

What I like most in steemit is we meet friends from different countries and also we learn and earn. I know from the very start as I join steemit that I can earn through my posted articles. As time goes by I have learned that in steemit you are not just earning but you are also learning and able to show your talent in the whole world. I am very thankful that I have been in this platform.

5. Has someone stolen your heart on steemit in terms of frienship?

As of now I already gaining friends from different countries but they have not yet stole my heart because I am still new in steemit. But I’m looking forward to meet more friends here in steemit.

6. How do you manage to overcome the barriers?

*I overcome barriers by facing them. In reaching our goal there is always barriers . the most important thing is we have to face them. Facing them can lead you to think for a solution on how to overcome from those barriers.

7. What is your worst fear?

My worst fear is losing my family. Just like what I said that my inspiration is my family, I don’t know how to continue my life without them.

8. What is that food that is irresistible to you?

I like cheese. I love foods with overload cheese like pizza. And because still don’t have enough budget for pizza still craving for it.

9. Any song you love?

I love, love songs. My first love songs that I love most is “destiny” (by Jim Brickman). I love the message of the song.

10. How do you project your self in three years?

I see my self 3 years from now to become an active blogger here in steemit.

Im inviting @jenniferocco, @chivas.arkanghil, @automnbliss to join the contest

Thank you for reading♡
@jeanalyn
20211005_154429_mfnr.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contest section. We are happy that you join our initiatives and share a little more about yourself with us. We appreciate your commitment to this community!

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @writingnreviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20