⭐⭐ PERSONALITY CONTEST! // CONCURSO DE RASGOS DE PERSONALIDAD! ⭐⭐ By @jasminemary

Snapchat-180227962.jpg

My personality is what makes me happy and feel comfortable all the time. It's a thing of joy for someone to have a reason to be happy all the time.

Whiten Eyes

My eyes are very white in such a way that if anyone get to look at my face that person must compliment me.it might not be for any fancy Reasons but white is my favorite color. So each time i see white I am very happy if i should look into the mirror, all what I will be seeing is is beauty and gold in my face.

I'm intelligence

I am very intelligent and smart when it come to book. Learn things in my academic very fast. If I should open a book and start reading I will take me too long to understand it. Although is not a criteria for someone to success in life. But with the help of this personality in me am doing very well in my study which friends are coming to me almost every day for and assistance.

Compassionate

People often mistake me for being over-sensitive, quiet and weak they are wrong, which leads me to my next point. They thought for me being quiet means am afraid.

Open minded

I'm free in expressing my feeling to people. And also welcome other people ideas. If am being asked for help I will help if am opportune to do so. I don't carry haters in mind, I associates with people no matter how small their are since we are all human being.

Thank you for reaching this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99