What lit My happiness in 2021

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

0001-15675978573_20211231_212112_0000.png
Designed in canva

I will like to start by greeting all steemians of writing and reviews,

2021 had a lot of activities in my life, I have learnt alot this year. The event that lit my happiness in 2021 is really hard to pick 🤔🤔🤔, I had my admission into the university this year, I found this great platform, My birthday was awesome it's really had to pick, but when I look at it I thank GOD for being me this far.
Above all I will chose me finding the steemit platform as what lit my happiness, because money compared to many other things on earth came at least in the top 3, and steemit provided an easier way of me taking care of my needs instead of disturbing my parents every single time for money. It also help to remove me from the influence of the yahoo boys around because I now had my own genuine way.

How I came to find about steemit was simply casual, it even shocked me when I got my face vote, I was so happy someone appreciated my work, I was at home trying to find a blogging website that will pay a teenager I tried online it didn't work, I still didn't give up 😢😢😢 my sister @estyroberts told me about the platform, and I didn't care about it because I was creating my own site since I didn't find one, I tried creating website from yola platform, it did work but I couldn't even get people to view it or earn, so I had one thought in my mind which was I gotta find a way before I entered the university, the next morning my sister told me to write the necessary things to create my steemit account and I did the next day she helped me opened it and it wasn't long before I got voted the joy in my heart made me realize I had found all I was looking for which means GOD had answered my prayers through steemit. I really love this platform and this community. Thank you all for reading.

Special shout out to the creators is steemit and writing and reviews creators

@belenguerra and @fendit

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @jammyroberts, how wonderful that entering steemit represents an opportunity for solid growth for you.

I must cut you short that you should not mention the Steemcurador01 account in your post. I explain if thousands of users tag the curator account, this is causing an overload of notifications! This does not guarantee a cure in favor.

It is best to believe in our post that in that case they will be seen by someone. This is my advice for you in this journey!

You have entry Number 3 to the weekly contest: What Lit your Flame of Happiness in 2021?

Thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31