CHRISTMASS questions

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

20211223_183141_0000.png

Hey steemians,

Merry Christmas in advance, today we will experience Christmas Eve and I will love for all steemians to express love and gratitude to all friends and family that has been with us throughout the beginning of this year. For me this a lovely year the year I came to discover about the steemit platform, what a wonderful year it's and now it's Christmas season I will definitely share this platform with friends so there happiness can be increased like mine
😊😊☺️

So let's go for what we have for today, yesterday I came online on the steemit platform then I visited one of the most loved community "writing and reviews" and I saw a flash contest which am going to do now, it's even aimed at Christmas for us to enjoy the season. They all come in series of Christmas question ???;

What is your favorite Christmas dish ?

My very Christmas dish non other than the tasteful fried rice, if you eat this dish oh my GOD it's too good I can assure you that, especially with chicken it blends with the season 🥴

If you had the opportunity to meet up for Christmas Eve with some friends from steemit... What would they be and what would you give them ?

Nice one writing and reviews this question is lovely, most importantly I will like to meet @bright-obias, he has always verified my achievement post in newcomers community, I would like to give him a wine. The next person is @belenguerra, she voted one of my post when I lost hope in the writing and reviews community, I would like to give a Christmas card. The last but not the least @cryptokannon she helped by showing us the latest achievement programs for us newbies and also showed/given me hope that I can enter the crypto academy on steemit with the 500sp program, I would like to give her a wine too.

The best gift for you is ?

That's easy me being in steemit cryptoacademy that's exactly what am craving now.

iMarkup_20211223_083600.png

If you were given the opportunity to ask for three wishes for Christmas, what would they be ?

Actually want alot of things but my top 3 are rather simple first I would wish to know my GOD more than anyone knows him, second for me and my friends/the steemit platform to be hit, thirdly for me to get into crypto academy 😁😁😁😁.

What do you prefer more : celebrate, dancing or singing

Am more of a dancer but I do think you can dance while celebrating so I choose celebrate.

What is the strangest Christmas custom you have seen or experienced ?

That one is very very easy, the custom of eating rice on Christmas day #nigeria, it's funny but the food always delicious.

Your favorite drink to enjoy Christmas is .... ?

Drinks, drinks, drinks I think that would be 5 alive bottle drink pulpy to be precise.

Would you accept being santa claus for a day? Includes beard and belly XD ?

Yes definitely, it will be hilarious with the white bears, it's only the big stomach I don't like after the years of training my abs and now I have four, then I will have to cover it 😢😢😢, for the sake of smiles on children's face I would.

What would your Christmas message be for the world ?

iMarkup_20211223_083722.png

Dear world,

Tomorrow is the day set aside to celebrate the birth of the saviour of the world I would
Like for us to spread love around, and the sense of oneness, I do know sometimes it feels impossible to live in peace because some people just like to abuse others in the name of keeping balance in the world, but I urge you guys to still share love for with love destruction will reign. So spread love to everyone in this season thanks.

What do you like the most about Christmas ?

What I do like is the smile on everyone's face it shows joy and happiness you can't find that In any other celebration around the world, the Christmas season Carry's alot of smiles than any other seasons.

This is the end of my post about the flash contest of Christmas, I do urge other writers to participate in this contest and I do wish you the best and a merry Christmas 💗💕💖❤️🧡💛💙💜🤎🖤🤍♥️💝💗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jammyroberts, very interesting your entry I hope to see you soon in Cryptoacademy. My advice is that you participate in multiple contests that make it easier for you to comply with the current rules.

I know you will achieve this achievement.

Thanks, please how do I participate in 500sp minnow program

 3 years ago 

Great participation my friend. He didn't know that rice could be a Christmas eat, but it sounds delicious.

I hope you can join the Steemit Crypto Academy soon. Remember to post original and genuine content to be visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67