5 THINGS I WANT TO DO IN 2022

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

0001-15248136238_20211224_121409_0000.png

Hola Steemians

Today I just saw a beautiful contest with the best question to prepare for the new year, which is '5 things you want to do next year' and I will be pretty direct while answering this I hope you guys support me on my quest to join the cryptoacademy and that means I will be needing alot of votes to increase my reputation and Steem to convert to Steem power.

When I first saw this question I asked myself what are the major things I want next year, I pounder on that for a while and answers began to show in my mind, and I will like to share them;

GOD

First of all the first thing I will like to do in the year 2022 is get to know my GOD better than I know him now, So he can bless me to bless others as the circle of life is.

My own clothes brand

I really want to create my own brand, we the best design mostly sports wears, I hope on achieving other business I have planned by the new year and I pray the creator will help me.

Upgrade my physique

I want to upgrade my physique to the best way it possible can be, so I can have a nice body and mind together so my achievement will be limitless.

learn how to take care of a family

I seriously need to learn how to carter for my family before I grow to a matured man to avoid early marriage miss management, I have thing for spending.

I want to be highly influential on steemit

I do like it when I vote other people's work and there Steem value increase it gives me a certain joy I can't explain, I also like others voting for me but not as much as I vote for others.
These are the major 5 things I aim at next year 2022, and by the grace of GOD we shall all get what we want. I advised readers of this post to kindly participate in this comment and give me an upvote if you like what you read.

I special invite
@estyroberts
@victoryroberts
&
@alejoess
To kindly participate in this contest

Special shout out to the creators of writing and rewiews community;
@belenguerra
&
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jammyroberts, everything that you propose with perseverance, perseverance and a lot of humility you can reach in this ecosystem.

I am extremely happy that you have in your goals to continue dreaming in this ecosystem.

You have the entry Number. 1 to the contest: WHAT ARE THE 5 THINGS YOU PLAN TO DO IN 2022?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74